Art a Whirl is here!!!

Hey there! Several folks have asked and the answer is YES! I will be participating in Art a Whirl at my old studio space, 2010 East Hennepin above FOCI. I will be doing something a little radical this year. All old inventory will be STEEPLY discounted to make way for new works. I will be offering all older inventory cups for just $10 each and anything else – vases, bowls n things, will all be a flat rate of $30 each. I will also have new blown glass available at full price.  I will be announcing my show season shortly.

Art A Whirl Facebook Page

~ by fiercedesignstudio on May 17, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
