Holiday Show Schedule 2015

Hey there!  Many of you have been awaiting announcement of my holiday show schedule.  I’ve been trying to simplify life a little this year and have kept it a little simpler than usual.

Throughout the holiday season, I will be displaying my work at the Bloomington Center for the Arts and Minnetonka Center for the Arts.  Links to both of these events and sales are below for more information.

Gifts in the Gallery at Bloomington Center for the Arts

Art of the Holidays at Minnetonka Center for the Arts – scroll down till you see the event.

I will also be peddling my wares for two weekends in an outdoor wooden kiosk.  Come see me and bring a thermos please!  I did this special event last year and had so much fun that I chose to cancel my other holiday shows just for this one.  The St. Paul European Christmas Market will be held outdoors, near the Union Depot, in conjunction with the Canadian Pacific Holiday Train arrival as well as the St. Paul annual Tree Lighting Ceremony.  I couldn’t be more privileged to participate in this unique second year event.  For details, follow this link…. http://stpaulchristmasmarket.com/

My studio will be open, in conjunction with other open studios, for a special pre-holiday sales event in just a couple of weeks from now.  2010 Artblok Holiday Sale and Open Studios

Also, stocking up on several retail locations such as Regla de Oro in UptownAustin Area Arts in Austin, MNThe Art Shoppe at Midtown Global Marketplace in MinneapolisThe Uptown MN Store at Ridgedale CenterDoodlebird Design and Gifts in South MinneapolisMinnesota Makers, a small shop in South MinneapolisThe Artist Mercantile in Downtown St. Paul, Minneapolis Unwrapped, a pop up holiday shop in downtown Minneapolis on Nicollet Mall, and possibly even somewhere else that has slipped my mind at this exact moment.

At any point in time, feel free to email me at the email address located in the header of my webpage for any specific information you may be needing.  Happy Holidays and I sincerely hope to see you all at some point.

IMGP1727

~ by fiercedesignstudio on November 9, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
