Upcoming Holiday Shows….how to find me.

As many of you know, I am in the studio a lot this time of year.  If I am not in the studio making work, I will be out peddling my wares.  You can always email or call me to schedule a visit to the studio and gallery if you need to shop before the holidays.  If you are interested in a more involved shopping experience, this is where I will be this year.

Minnetonka Center for the Arts – Art of the Holidays – ongoing from Nov. 14 through Dec. 23rd.  For more info regarding that event, please go to http://www.minnetonkaarts.org/new/exhibits.htm

Bloomington Center for Theatre and Arts – Gifts in the Gallery holiday sale – ongoing Dec. 9 through Dec. 23rd.  More info available here. https://www.btacmn.org/3visual/at_galleries/exhibits/gig.html

2010 Artblok Open Studio Tour – Located at my studio above the glass studio.  Friday, Nov. 21st from noon to 9pm and Saturday, Nov. 22nd from 11am to 7pm.  More details available here.  https://www.facebook.com/events/1515582382017996/

St. Paul European Christmas Market – This is a first year event that will be held in downtown St. Paul.  Come and get some hot cider or a nice dark craft beer while you shop outdoor and visit heated kiosks decorated like a traditional European holiday market!  This event will be held on Friday, November 28, 2pm-9pm, Saturday, November 29, 10am-9pm, and Sunday, November 30, 10am-3pm.  Coordinate this trip with a visit to the Ordway, a Minnesota Wild Game, or the Tree lighting ceremony in Rice Park!  For more details, visit http://stpaulchristmasmarket.com/

17th Annual Art & Soul Holiday sale – Located at Watershed High School in Richfield, December 11, 12, and 13th.  The well know and attended adults only kickoff party will happen Thursday evening of the 11th.  Last year Chastity Brown came to play for us!  It’s my favorite show of the year!!!!  If there is only one that you go to….let this be it.  For more details, visit https://www.facebook.com/pages/Art-Soul-Holiday-Event/390517594384470

 

I hope to see you all at one or another of these special events during this holiday season.

 

~ by fiercedesignstudio on November 17, 2014.

2 Responses to “Upcoming Holiday Shows….how to find me.”

  1. How can I purchase your art over the web? I purchased a drinking glass a couple of years ago when I was in Minneapolis and your were exhibiting at the event. It is still my favorite drinking glass. Please reply to Rick at rburke@televate.com. Thanks!
    Rick

    • Rick,

      I have glasses available! I’m so glad you like the one you have. Please feel free to call me at 651-271-2502 anytime to find out when and where to get some more!

      Thanks much,

      Nicole

Leave a Reply

 
