Glass Artist Society Annual Conference

I’m currently attending the Glass Artists Society conference and cannot be more excited to spend a few days learning.  After having applied for several art fairs, now is a good time to focus on my work.  It’s time to hit Dunkin Donuts, get on a train, and head to the hotel for some lectures.  I have been working on a new line of sake cups and must make some small pitchers to go with them.  Here’s a sneak peek.

Image

~ by fiercedesignstudio on March 20, 2014.

2 Responses to “Glass Artist Society Annual Conference”

  1. I have inherited a good size collections of VINTAGE MURANO ITALIAN ART GLASS CLOWN FIGURINES and I am not sure of where to take them to get a value. I am living in Duluth and am hoping you may be able to steer me in the right direction…

Leave a Reply

 
